1 Yuping An Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shanghai Jiao Tong University 2 Matteo Baggioli

3 Dipankar Barman Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati Debarshi Basu\* Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Surojit Dalui Shanghai University Shanghai University 6 Xian-Hui Ge Bogeun Gwak Dongguk University 7

Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 8 Li Li

9 Hyewon Han# Dongguk University 10 Beihang University Peng-Zhang He

Yasuaki Hikida Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University 11

12 Shuta Ishigaki Shanghai University 13 Junbeom Ko# Dongguk University

14 Matthew J. Lake National Astronomical Research Institute of Thailand

15 Junghun Lee Kookmin University 16 Yu-Qi Lei# Shanghai University

Keun-Young Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology 17

Kyung Kiu Kim Kookmin University 18 19 Tian-Chi Ma Beihang University

Kavli Institute for Theoretical Sciences 20 Tomoki Nosaka 21 Gwangiu Institute of Science and Technology Chanvong Park 22 Amartya Saha Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

23 Yunseok Seo Kookmin University

24 Seiji Terashima Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

25 Ryo Yokokura Keio University Hai-Qing Zhang Wen-Yu Wen 26 Beihang University

Chung Yuan Christian University 27

Masataka Watanabe 28 Nagova University

<sup>\*</sup> means the people whose participations are highly likely to be canceled up to situation, and # means the people who are not going to give talk.