1 Matteo Baggioli Shanghai Jiao Tong University

2 Dipankar Barman Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati

3 Daniele Bielli Chulalongkorn University 4 Surojit Dalui* Shanghai University 5 Hwajin Eom Kookmin University

6 Nava Gaddam Tata Institute for Fundamental Sciences, Bengaluru

7 Ling-Long Gao Beihang University 8 Bogeun Gwak Dongguk University

9 Ashik H Tata Institute for Fundamental Sciences, Bengaluru

10 Shuta Ishigaki Shanghai University

11 Keun-Young Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

12 Sejin Kim* Kookmin University 13 Junghun Lee Kookmin University

14 George Linardopoulos* Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics

15 Masataka Matsumoto Shanghai Jiao Tong University

16 Godwin Martin Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bengaluru

17 Akihiro Miyata Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

18 Gaurav Narain* Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

19 Tomoki Nosaka Shanghai Institute for Mathematics and Interdisciplinary Sciences

20 Chanyong Park Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

21 Napat Poovuttikul Chulalongkorn University

22 Sunil Kumar Sake Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

23 Shin Sasaki
24 Yunseok Seo
Kitazato University
Kookmin University

25 Seiji Terashima Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

26 Gideon Vos Korea Institute for Advanced Study

27 Chuan-Yi Wang
 28 Masataka Watanabe
 Nagoya University

29 Wen-Yu Wen* Chung Yuan Christian University

30 Ryo Yokokura Keio University

31 Nicolò Zenoni Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University



^{*} means the people who have a probability of becoming unable to attend.