1 Matteo Baggioli Shanghai Jiao Tong University

2 Dipankar Barman Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati

3 Daniele Bielli Chulalongkorn University
 4 Surojit Dalui\* Shanghai University
 5 Hwajin Eom Kookmin University

6 Nava Gaddam Tata Institute for Fundamental Sciences, Bengaluru

7 Ling-Long Gao
 8 Bogeun Gwak
 Beihang University
 Dongguk University

9 Ashik H Tata Institute for Fundamental Sciences, Bengaluru

10 Shuta Ishigaki Shanghai University

11 Keun-Young Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

12 Junghun Lee Kookmin University

13 Masataka Matsumoto Shanghai Jiao Tong University

14 Godwin Martin Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bengaluru

15 Akihiro Miyata Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

16 Gaurav Narain\* Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

17 Tomoki Nosaka Shanghai Institute for Mathematics and Interdisciplinary Sciences

18 Chanyong Park Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

19 Napat Poovuttikul Chulalongkorn University

20 Sunil Kumar Sake Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

21 Shin Sasaki Kitazato University 22 Yunseok Seo Kookmin University

23 Seiji Terashima Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University

24 Gideon Vos Korea Institute for Advanced Study

25 Chuan-Yi Wang
26 Masataka Watanabe
27 Ryo Yokokura
28 Beihang University
Nagoya University
Keio University

28 Nicolò Zenoni Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University



<sup>\*</sup> means the people who have a probability of becoming unable to attend.